Consulting

You want your HR activities to ensure your company’s long-term success. You’re aware that tomorrow’s success depends on your addressing the right issues today. Your HR department operates with limited resources and under serious pressure in terms of time and expectations, which is why you’re looking for a distinguished external partner to help with key issues concerning your company’s future.

We combine our comprehensive HR experience with flexibility and pragmatism. If you’re looking for a sparring partner on a level playing field who can provide long-term orientation for your company’s unique HR needs, you’ve come to the right place. We know the current trends that are transforming the working world, and we can advise you on how to set and implement the right priorities for your organisation. We also address factors that we consider crucial for your success. And we take extra care in scrutinising the latest issues and short-lived trends.

Ultimately, all that counts is what HR can contribute to your company’s lasting success and what boosts the sustainability of the organisation as a whole. These principles form the basis of our consultation services. Here are our main areas of consultation:

HR Strategy ...

You can only hit the mark if you know the target. A clearly defined HR strategy is the foundation for tomorrow’s successful HR activities. We manage strategy projects, moderate strategy meetings and provide innovative stimuli for your HR activities.

Read more …

HR Projects ...

From strategy to implementation. We work with you in the practical implementation of strategic plans that will help you to stay an attractive employer. 

Read more …

Culture and Change ...

Your business must constantly adjust to changing market conditions. We help you in ensuring that your corporate culture also continues to change with the times. And we work with your executives who are responsible for shaping these changes.

Read more …

HR International ...

Our specialised expertise allows us to advise German-French companies in binational HR projects and in issues related to cooperation. We moderate German-French team workshops, offer team coaching and provide support to executives.

Read more …

Consulting

Sie wollen mit Ihrer Personalarbeit den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens langfristig sichern. Sie wissen: um morgen erfolgreich zu sein, müssen Sie heute die richtigen Themen anpacken. Da Sie in Ihrem Personalbereich mit knappen Ressourcen und unter hohem Zeit- und Erwartungsdruck arbeiten, suchen Sie einen profilierten externen Partner für die Gestaltung Ihrer Zukunftsthemen.

Wir verbinden ganzheitliche HR-Erfahrung mit Flexibilität und Pragmatismus. Wenn Sie einen Sparringspartner auf Augenhöhe für die langfristige und unternehmensspezifische Ausrichtung Ihrer Personalarbeit suchen, dann sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Wir kennen die aktuellen Trends, die die Arbeitswelt verändern und beraten Sie dabei, für Ihre Organisation die richtigen Schwerpunkte zu setzen und umzusetzen. Und wir sprechen auch aus unserer Sicht erfolgskritische Faktoren an. Modethemen und schnelllebige Trends hinterfragen wir besonders intensiv.

Am Ende zählt nur das, was den Wertbeitrag von HR zum Unternehmenserfolg nachhaltig steigert und die Zukunftsfähigkeit der gesamten Organisation stärkt. Dieses Verständnis ist die Grundlage unserer Beratung. Unsere Beratungsschwerpunkte finden Sie hier:

HR-Strategie ...

Nur wer das Ziel kennt, kann treffen. Eine klar definierte Personalstrategie ist die Basis für die erfolgreiche Personalarbeit von morgen. Wir leiten Strategieprojekte, moderieren Strategieklausuren und setzen innovative Impulse für Ihre Personalarbeit.

Weiterlesen …

HR-Projekte ...

Von der Strategie zur Umsetzung. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen an der praktischen Umsetzung der strategischen Themen, die Sie auch in Zukunft zum attraktiven Arbeitgeber machen.

Weiterlesen …

Kultur und Change ...

Ihr Unternehmen muss sich ständig an veränderte Markbedingungen anpassen. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen daran, dass sich auch Ihre Unternehmenskultur weiterentwickelt. Und wir arbeiten mit Ihren Führungskräften, die die Veränderungen gestalten müssen.

Weiterlesen …

HR-International ...

Mit unserer speziellen Expertise beraten wir deutsch-französische Unternehmen in binationalen Personalprojekten und in Kooperationsthemen. Wir moderieren deutsch-französische Teamworkshops, coachen Teams und begleiten Führungskräfte.

Weiterlesen …