Coaching

Do you have a specific concern and need a coach on a level playing field to support you in the matter – someone who understands the dynamics of your working environment and can inspire you with fresh perspectives?

Someone who can provide orientation and honest feedback, or who can support you as a creative sparring partner for your thoughts and ideas. Who encourages you in your development and in achieving your goals. Who assists you in considering the best way to work at the top of your game without suffering a burnout. Who even in rough times helps you maintain your satisfaction and motivation in your tasks. Who cooperates with you in honing your profile and developing your strategic positioning. Who works with you in discovering your own ambition and bringing it to light. With whom you can reflect on the various issues that affect you in your career, in a confidential setting. And who can help you in resolving conflicts.

Having spent over 20 years living and working in your professional environment, I speak your language. Today as a business coach, I support the very target groups reflected in my own biography and experience.

Clients benefit from my well-founded training as a coach, my continuing advanced training and ongoing supervision. I am certified by dvct, the professional association of coaches and trainers with the most members in Gemany. My coaching sessions are customised to your specific needs and incorporate approaches from various schools of thought.

Executives ...

You’re facing complex challenges, making decisions with far-reaching effects and giving people guidance. PREMIUM HR Coaching supports you in your demanding management tasks, your decisions and your personal development.

Read more …

Women’s Careers ...

Women are different. Their careers are too. PREMIUM HR Coaching provides individual support to women on their way up the career ladder, helping them develop both personally and in their specific fields.

Read more …

Lawyers ...

PREMIUM HR Coaching knows the ins and outs of the legal profession and supports lawyers both along their personal path and in their specific work-related issues. We speak the same language and have the same thinking patterns.

Read more …

German–French Managers ...

PREMIUM HR Coaching combines intercultural expertise and practical business experience in Germany and France. Our business coaching sessions focus on the specific challenges in the German-French work environment.

Read more …

Coaching

Sie haben ein Anliegen, das Sie bewegt und Sie suchen einen Coach als Wegbegleiter auf Augenhöhe, der die Dynamiken Ihrer Welt kennt und Sie mit frischen Impulsen inspiriert?

Der Ihnen Orientierung gibt und ehrliches Feedback oder Ihnen als querdenkender Sparringspartner für Ihre Gedanken und Ideen zur Seite steht? Der Sie dabei begleitet, sich weiterzuentwickeln und Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Der mit Ihnen überlegt, wie es gelingt zu brennen ohne auszubrennen. Mit dem Sie daran arbeiten, auch in stürmischer See Freude und Motivation an ihren Aufgaben zu bewahren. Mit dem Sie ihr eigenes Profil schärfen und ihre strategische Positionierung entwickeln. Mit dem Sie Ihre eigene Ambition entdecken und sichtbar werden lassen. Und mit dem sie im vertraulichen Rahmen alle Themen reflektieren, die Sie in Ihrer Karriere bewegen. Und der Sie unterstützt, Konflikte zu klären.

Wir sprechen die gleiche Sprache, denn mehr als 20 Jahre war Ihre Welt meine Welt. Heute begleite ich als Business-Coach die Zielgruppen, für die ich mit meiner eigenen Biografie und Erfahrung stehe.

Eine fundierte Coaching-Ausbildung, regelmäßige Weiterbildung und Supervision können Sie voraussetzen. Ich bin vom dvct, dem mitgliederstärksten Berufsverband für Coaches und Trainer in Deutschland, zertifiziert. Mein Coaching richtet sich individuell nach Ihrem Bedarf und nutzt Ansätze aus verschiedenen Richtungen.

Executives ...

Sie stehen vor komplexen Herausforderungen, müssen weitreichende Entscheidungen treffen und Menschen Orientierung geben. PREMIUM HR Coaching begleitet Sie in Ihren herausfordernden Führungsaufgaben, Ihren Entscheidungen und Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung.

Weiterlesen …

Weibliche Karrieren ...

Frauen sind anders, weibliche Karrieren auch. PREMIUM HR Coaching begleitet Sie als Frau auf Ihrem persönlichen Weg nach oben und hilft Ihnen, an sich und Ihren konkreten Themen zu arbeiten.

Weiterlesen …

Juristen/Juristinnen ...

PREMIUM HR Coaching kennt die Besonderheiten der Arbeitswelt von Juristen und begleitet Sie auf Ihrem persönlichen Weg und in Ihren Themen. Wir sprechen die gleiche Sprache und denken in den gleichen Strukturen.

Weiterlesen …

Deutsch-Französische Manager/innen ...

PREMIUM HR Coaching vereint interkulturelle Kompetenz und praktische unternehmerische Erfahrung in Deutschland und Frankreich. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir im Business Coaching an Ihren Herausforderungen im deutsch-französischen Umfeld.

Weiterlesen …